Deacons & Elders

Deacons work in ministry with other church members to show God’s love in the world. Sunday duties include coffee fellowship, communion preparation, ushering and delivering flowers. Ruling Elders are called, elected by the congregation and ordained to serve as leaders on the Session. They are responsible for overseeing all aspects of congregational life and ministry. The pastor of the congregation serves as the Moderator of the Session.

Board of Deacons

Jen Knapp, Moderator
Kim Christianson, Anne Coulling, Melissa Fularczyk, Barb Guyer,
Bob Krick, Andrew Luke, Olivia Luke, Anthony Madison, Diane Melrose, Marc Raygoza, Glenn Russell, Sue Westby, Beth Wilkinson


Ruling Elders

Clerk of Session: Stephen Hudson-Mairet

Adult Enrichment: Barbara Racioppo

Building & Grounds: Steve Trower & Mike Harvey

Christian Education: Mary Pluta

Fellowship: Sharon Polakowski

Finance: Vince Racioppo

Membership: Bridget Lovell

Memorial: Jennifer Good

Mission: Kristen Crump

Nominating: Sharon Polakowski

Personnel: Al Correa

Stewardship: Denise Fried

Worship: Heidi Sjostrom

Scott Bentley, Treasurer